Contact




Petter Håkanson
Founder
petter@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 557 80 40

Olle Håkanson
CEO & Manager
olle@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 444 35 47

Amanda Bjursten
Head of PR & Social Media
amanda@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 837 14 30

Elin Toll
Social Media
elin@hakanson-united.se
+46 73 250 85 75

Fredrik Preisler
Creative Director
fredrik@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 874 38 74

Lena Lindeberg
CFO
lena@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 880 39 60