ensv

Petter Håkanson
CEO and Partner
petter@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 557 80 40
Petter on LinkedIn
@petterhakanson
Olle Håkanson
Partner
olle@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 444 35 47
Olle on LinkedIn
Joachim Keller
Partner
joachim@hakanson-united.se
+46 735 12 50 00
Joachim on LinkedIn
Oscar Wallin
Head of Production
oscar@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 488 52 72
Oscar on LinkedIn
@OscarWallin
Carin Elvhammar
Social Media Strategist / Projectmanager
carin@hakanson-united.se
+46 76 209 55 31
Carin on LinkedIn
@elvhammar
Ann Svenvall

Office manager
ann@hakanson-united.se
+46 73 959 21 31
Amanda Bjursten

Junior Projectmanager
amanda@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 83 714 30
Amanda on Linkedin
Fredrik Preisler
Creative Director
fredrik@hakanson-united.se
+4670 874 38 74
Bruno Silva

Project Manager
bruno@hakanson-united.se
+46 73-348 00 65
 
Lena Lindeberg
Finance Manager
lena@hakanson-united.se
+46 70 880 39 60

Håkanson United AB
Box 56062
102 17 Stockholm
Visitingadress: Artillerigatan 24

Mail: info@hakanson-united.se
Switchboard: +46(0)8-679 76 00

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!